Today is 2020-8-8, Welcome to the web Hefei Kaidi seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Website: www.no-asbestos.cn

Non-asbestos rubber gasket

 

Non-asbestos rubber gasket

KD-WXD1013 using aramid fibers and synthetic wool (sepiolite) as reinforcing material, natural rubber, SBR or NBR rubber adhesive, specially made using the roll method of a sealing material, with temperature, pressure, oil, excellent air tightness and compression resilience. According to customer requirements can be entrained platinum wire or sheet metal. Commonly used to seal pipe flanges, valves, heat exchangers, pressure vessels, machinery and equipment, engines and other industrial equipment.


Application media: a variety of gas, water, steam, chemical solvents and oils and other industrial equipment: The products are widely used in power generation, metallurgy, shipbuilding, petrochemical and other industrial applications, seal duct method of water, steam, oil and media Portland, valves, heat exchangers, pressure vessels, machinery and engines, compressors, internal combustion engines, machinery, instruments, heating and other industrial equipment.


At the same time my company agent the following import no asbestos material: KLINGER (Australia), BELPA (Spain), FRENZELIT (Germany), VALQUA (Japan), DURABLA (Canada), NOVUS (United Kingdom), TESNIT (Europe)


 Non asbestos gasket main features:

1. Good temperature, pressure and compression resilient performance

2. The broad applicability, oil resistance, chemical resistance and air tightness.

3. The high mechanical strength of the material is easy to cut type.


Non-asbestos rubber gasket Category:

According to the physical performance level can be divided into low, medium and high pressure as well as different levels of oil, acid, pressure, temperature, refrigeration refrigerant board, airtight board, marine and other special seal plate can also be non-asbestos sheet over Materials based on the clip wire reinforced, coated graphite increase in temperature, non-asbestos-containing graphite graphite panels can also be customized to other properties and a variety of non-asbestos gasket material according to customer's special.


CONTACT US

  Hefei Kaidi Sealing Mfg. Co.,LTD.

  Global unified service hotline:0086-0551-63825917

  TEL:0086-0551-63825907,63825917

  FAX:0086-0551-63825907

  Mobile:13855184056

  E-mailkaidi@kaidi-gasket.com   sales@kaidi-gasket.com

  Address:No.227 YuPing Road, Economic Development Zone , Hefei City , Anhui , China.

Online service

Production

Market one

Market two

Quality

Service

TEL:
0086-0551-63825917

今天是2019年10月21日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 合肥凯迪密封件制造有限公司 网址: no-asbestos.cn

无石棉橡胶垫片

  无石棉橡胶垫片

  KD-WXD1013采用芳纶纤维和人造岩棉(海泡石)为增强材料,以天然橡胶、丁苯或NBR橡胶为黏合剂,采用辊压法特制而成的一种密封材料,具有耐温、耐压,耐油、优良的气密性和压缩回弹性能。 根据客户的要求可夹带金属丝或者金属铂片。一般应用于管道法兰、阀门、热交换器、压力容器、机械设备、发动机等工业设备的密封。

  应用介质:各种气体、水、水蒸气、化学溶剂及各种油类等行业设备:产品广泛应用于发电、冶金、船舶、石油化工等工业应用中水、汽、油等介质的密封管道法兰、阀门、热交换器、压力容器、机械设备和发动机、压缩机、内燃机、机械、仪表、供暖等工业设备。

  同时我公司代理以下进口无石棉板材料:KLINGER(澳大利亚)、BELPA(西班牙)、FRENZELIT(德国)、VALQUA(日本)、DURABLA(加拿大)、NOVUS(英国)、TESNIT(欧洲)

    非石棉垫片的主要特点

  1.良好的耐温、耐压性能以及压缩回弹性

  2.广泛的适用性、耐油性、耐介质性和气密性。

  3.较高的机械强度材料易切割成型。

  无石棉橡胶垫片的分类

  根据物理性能等级划分可分为低压,中压和高压三种不同等级以及耐油、耐酸、耐压、耐高温、制冷业冷媒板、气密板,船用密封板等特制非石棉板材还可以在以上材料基础上夹金属丝增强、涂石墨增加耐温,含石墨非石棉石墨板等也可根据客户的特殊需定做其它性能非石棉材料及各种垫片。


联系方式

  合肥凯迪密封件制造有限公司

  全球统一服务热线:0086-0551-63825917
  公司邮箱:kaidi@kaidi-gasket.com
       sales@kaidi-gasket.com
  地  址:合肥经济技术开发区桃花工业园玉屏路227号
  电  话:0086-0551-63825907,63825917  
  传  真:0086-0551-63825907  
  手  机:13855184056

在线客服

生产部

市场一部

市场二部

质检部

售后服务

全球统一服务热线:
0086-0551-63825917