Today is 2020-8-8, Welcome to the web Hefei Kaidi seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Website: www.no-asbestos.cn

Industry news

Guangzhou Machinery Institute of fill our country large-scale high-precision seal gap

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-9-13    Views: 507    

Recently, Guangdong provincial Party committee, the provincial government held a Guangdong Province Science and Technology Awards Conference and the province's science and Technology Innovation Conference in Guangzhou. According to the "provisions of Guangdong Province Science and technology incentives", by the provincial science and technology award evaluation committee review, the provincial science and Technology Department audit, approved by the provincial government awarded Guangzhou Mechanical Institute and its subsidiaries jointly complete the "high performance sealed rubber research and application of" key technological achievements won the two prize of science and technology of Guangdong province.

Matching requirements mainly for large-scale hydropower generating units, large fully mechanized coal mining equipment, major metallurgical equipment and other key projects and major equipment, to carry out technology research and development and achievement transformation. For example: through the application of finite element analysis and the elastic compensation principle, innovation design and reliability evaluation method for seal structure, obtained by the traditional experience design and analogy design to digital design breakthrough. Adopts dieless turning new technology, the manufacture of large high precision sealing products, development of the world's largest integral rubber sealing products (diameter 3.29M), fill our country large high precision sealing blank parts manufacturing aspects, break foreign monopoly. Finally in the seal structure optimization and elastic compensation design, large no results achieved a series of innovative mode turning, constant low friction and high temperature of large PTFE combined sealing part machining etc..

This results in the formation of a series of independent intellectual property rights of new products, after years of use, the service life of up to international advanced level, to provide sealing technology complete solutions for China's major equipment, breaking the monopoly of foreign companies; provide a strong support for the development and operation of China's major equipment, social and economic benefits significantly.


返回上一步
打印此页
[Top]
Online service

Production

Market one

Market two

Quality

Service

TEL:
0086-0551-63825917

今天是2019年10月21日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 合肥凯迪密封件制造有限公司 网址: no-asbestos.cn

行业资讯

广州机械院填补我国大型高精度密封件空白

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-9-13    浏览次数:1129    
  近日,广东省委、省政府在广州召开广东省科学技术奖励大会暨全省科技创新大会。根据《广东省科学技术奖励办法》规定,经省科学技术奖评审委员会评审、省科技厅审核,省政府批准授予广州机械院和其子公司联合完成的“高性能橡塑密封关键技术研究及应用”成果荣获广东省科学技术二等奖。
  主要面向大型水力发电机组、大型煤矿综采装备、重大冶金装备等重点工程和重大装备的配套要求,开展技术研发和成果转化。例如:通过应用有限元分析及弹性补偿原理,创新密封结构设计及可靠性评估方法,取得由传统的经验设计和类比设计过渡到数字化设计的突破。采用无模车削新工艺技术,制造大型高精度密封产品,研制全球最大的整体式橡塑密封产品(直径3.29m),填补我国大型高精度密封件制造方面的空白,突破国外的垄断。最终在密封件结构优化与弹性体补偿设计、大型无模车削加工、恒低摩擦与耐压耐温大型PTFE组合密封件加工等方面取得一系列的创新性成果。
  该成果形成一系列具有自主知识产权的新产品,经多年使用,寿命达国际先进水平,为我国重大装备提供密封技术成套解决方案,打破国外公司的垄断;为我国重大装备的发展及运行提供有力的支撑,社会及经济效益显着。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

生产部

市场一部

市场二部

质检部

售后服务

全球统一服务热线:
0086-0551-63825917