Today is 2020-8-8, Welcome to the web Hefei Kaidi seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Website: www.no-asbestos.cn

Latest news

Our products continuously upgrade the level of sealing material

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2014-9-2    Views: 503    

Aiming at the high speed, high voltage, wide temperature range under the condition of sealing requirements, scientific research institutions in China and actively carry out research on related materials and products, now has formed a series of products structure, solves the problem of hydraulic, pneumatic sealing technology in urgent need of the industry, product improvement.

It is reported, high performance sealing materials and products developed by China, has been widely used in aerospace, aviation, weapons, ships, civil machinery industry and other fields, in a sealed, special vehicle driving system of ordnance industry the antifriction sleeve, high pressure, high temperature gas sealing plug application has also been, promotion get the reciprocating seal and radiation resistant sealing material is still special ship.

Our static sealing materials and products have reached a very high level of. Static seal is to rely on the combination between the gap closed surface to achieve sealing effect, according to the different medium, different working temperature, different sealing application environment and selection. Static seal seal products including different sizes (O - ring, Y - ring, V - ring and other kinds of sealing pad, the sealing ring targets etc.), mainly used for various plane static seal, end angle guiding groove seal, cylindrical surface static seal, dust seal, window frames, door vehicle sealing etc., has provided a high performance sealing products for a variety of new special equipment, aerospace technology, civilian vehicles etc..

Rubber products a wide range of temperature adaptation. The wide temperature range special silicone rubber varieties have high temperature resistant, ablation resistant type, high strength, super low temperature type, and has the ability of further development, can provide all kinds of type O, shaped sealing ring, gasket and other sealing products; special nitrile butadiene rubber with oil, Nai Gaodi temperature, high strength, high elasticity excellent performance, the materials technology is mature, stable process, resistant to most hydraulic oil, mechanical oil, lubricating oil, wide applicable temperature range, is generally -50 to 130 DEG C, short time resistant to the high temperature of 150 DEG C, and can be used for manufacturing works in various kinds of oil in the fixed or movable seal, valve parts and all kinds of washer, gasket, sealing strip. Can provide a variety of products, and provide the products installed life prediction technology; small seals made of special fluorine silicone rubber materials and products, with air medium oil steam in long-term working temperature of -55 to 200 DEG C in the fuel and, short-term working temperature of 250 DEG C, the naphthyl fuel, mineral oil, double gear lubrication oil medium to meet the -55 to 150 DEG, 165 DEG C long-term work of short-term work requirement of use.

High speed rotating seal products is the use of fluid dynamic seal fluid mechanics design. The structure makes the sealing and lubrication to the unity, lower lip working temperature and friction wear, life is doubled than the similar products. The hydrodynamic oil seal made of fluorine rubber of low friction formula not only adapt to higher line speeds and the use of harsh conditions, but also can reduce the processing requirements of the axis, can adapt to the eccentricity 0.25mm or greater, than the average of the oil seal life is greatly prolonged, at present has been through the line speed of 20 ~ 25m/s, 0.01 ~ 0.05MPa pressure, the working temperature of -40 to 180 DEG C, 800H bench test. With the product and performance evaluation, assessment and other service gb.

High pressure reciprocating seal products is a kind of high pressure resistance, wear resistance, low friction composite seal system. The working medium pressure is increased, the sealing pressure will also increase, so as to ensure reliable sealing under high pressure. High temperature, high pressure gas sealing materials and products, airtight pad as the key parts of special equipment have made considerable progress, overcomes the disadvantages of the existing air cushion, which can ensure the special equipment in various special conditions gastightness pad obturation reliability, strong adaptability, convenient operation, good interchangeability. Application of anti corrosive gasket sealing materials are many kinds of special device.

返回上一步
打印此页
[Top]
Online service

Production

Market one

Market two

Quality

Service

TEL:
0086-0551-63825917

今天是2019年10月21日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 合肥凯迪密封件制造有限公司 网址: no-asbestos.cn

最新动态

我国密封材料制品水平不断提升

文字:[大][中][小] 2014-9-2    浏览次数:1348    

针对高速、高压、宽温域条件下密封要求,我国科研机构积极开展相关材料及制品研究,目前业已形成了系列化产品格局,解决了液压、气动行业对密封技术的急需,制品水平不断提升。

据悉,我国自行研制的高性能密封材料及制品,已在航天、航空、兵器、船舶、民用机械工业等领域得到了广泛的应用,在兵器工业的特种车辆传动系统的密封、减磨套、高压、高温气体密封紧塞具中也得到应用,往复密封和防辐射密封材料还在特种船舶上得到推广。

我国静密封材料及制品已达到很高的水平。静密封是依靠封闭结合面间的间隙以实现密封作用,根据不同的介质、不同的工作温度、不同的密封应用环境进行选择。静密封制品包括不同尺寸规格的密封件(O型圈、Y型圈、V型圈及其它各种非标的密封垫、密封圈等),主要用于各种平面静密封、端面导角槽密封、圆柱面静密封、防尘密封、车辆窗框、舱门密封等,已为多种新型特种装备、航空航天技术、民用车辆等提供了高性能密封产品。

橡胶制品的温度适应范围广阔。其中宽温域特种硅橡胶品种有耐高温型、耐烧蚀型、高强度型、超低温型等,并且具备进一步研发的能力,可提供各种O型、异型密封圈、垫片及其它密封制品;特种丁腈橡胶具有耐油、耐高低温、高强度、高弹性等优异性能,该材料技术成熟、工艺稳定,可耐大多数液压油、机械油、润滑油,适用温度范围宽,一般为-50℃~130℃,短时间可耐150℃的高温,可用于制造在各种油料中工作的固定或活动密封件、活门件及各种垫圈、垫片、密封条等。可提供各种规格产品,并提供制品装机寿命预估技术;特种氟硅橡胶材料及制品制成的小型密封件,在燃油和有油料蒸汽的空气介质中长期工作温度达-55~200℃,短期工作温度可达250℃,在萘基燃料、矿物油、双面齿轮润滑油等介质中满足-55~150℃长期工作、165℃短期工作使用要求。

高速旋转密封制品是采用流体力学原理设计的流体动力油封。该结构使密封与润滑作用得到有机的统一,降低了唇部工作温度与摩擦磨损,寿命比其同类产品成倍提高。采用低摩擦配方氟橡胶制成的流体动力油封不仅适应较高的线速度和苛刻的使用条件,而且可降低对轴的加工要求,能适应0.25mm或者更大的偏心量,寿命也较一般的油封大大延长,目前已通过线速度20~25m/s、压力0.01~0.05MPa、工作温度-40~180℃、800h台架考核。可提供符合国标系列产品及性能评价、考核等服务。

高压往复密封制品是一种耐高压、耐磨损、低摩擦的组合密封系统。工作介质压力增加时,密封压力亦随之增加,从而保证高压条件下的可靠密封。高温、高压气体密封材料及制品中,气密垫作为特种装备中的关键零件也有了长足进步,克服了现有气密垫存在的不足,可保证特种装备在各种特种条件下气密垫闭气可靠、适应性强、操作方便、互换性好。抗强腐蚀性衬垫密封材料正在多种特种装置中推广应用。


返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

生产部

市场一部

市场二部

质检部

售后服务

全球统一服务热线:
0086-0551-63825917